Another monthly mix that I created.

This time it consists of:

1. Afrojack ft. Ne-Yo - Give Me Everything
2. LMFAO - La La La
3. Enrique Iglesias - Tonight (I'm F*cking You)
4. Snoop Dogg - Wet
5. Katy Perry - Teenage Dream
6. Britney Sears - Till The World Ends
7. Usher - DJ Got Us Fallin In Love Again
8. Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor
9. LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem
10. Jay Sean - 2012
11. Jay Sean - Hit The Lights
12. Kanye West - All of the Lights
13. RIhanna - S&M
14. Katy Perry - E.T.
15. Britney Spears - Hold It Against Me
16. New Boyz - Backsea (Mikael Wills Remix)
17. Black Eyed Peas - Imma Be
18. Cee-Lo Green - F*ck You
19. Bruno Mars vs Example - Kickstart The Way You Are (Mikael Wills Remix)
20. The Lonely Island - I Just Had Sex (Mikael Wills Remix)

The story with this remix is that the world is about to end. So, a guy and a girl decide to have sex. They don't care where, either "On the Floor" or in the "Backseat". But no matter what, they will both say "I Just Had Sex".

Hope You Enjoy!

Download MP3 Here!

View the video here. For some reason the embed won't work here.


Leave a Reply